RV Spaces are Currently Full Make A Payment

Longmont Contractor Storage

10891 County Rd 7.5, Longmont, CO 80504
Current Customers: 720.341.6358

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 18 Reviews
5 Stars - 18 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fabiola Gomez
December 7, 2020
If you are looking for a safe and secure place to store your equipment this is definitely the place to do so. Joe is a great person and easy to work with always on top of the security and safety of the facility. Very clean, well maintained and super accessible. I would definitely recommend this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would recommend this facility!
December 7, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great affordable storage
Braxton
November 23, 2020
This place is great! Joe the owner is very fair and really good person. I’ve been a customer for over two years now and he’s always been great. A+ would definitely recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple. Secure.
Matthew Duhon
November 5, 2020
The application process was simple and Joe was great to work with. I have a large tool trailer that I needed to park. The price was very fair and I was impressed with the level of security. I am very pleased with my experience and would use their service again
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ScottI Would recommend this to friends and family
Scott Hunter
May 9, 2020
Very professional, easy to work with and helpful. Clean and organized parking lot, lots of space and never had an issue. Five stars. Scott H
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location, very secure!
Tika Stoddard
April 9, 2020
We have been using Contractor storage for our trailers for about 2 years now. Great location, very secure! I would definitely recommend Contractor Storage if you need extra yard space for equipment or vehicles.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility was well maintained, and I never worried about theft.
Walt Wilson
October 31, 2019
If you are a contractor, or simply have high dollar assets to store, this is a great facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience and would definitely recommend to friends and family
September 26, 2019
We are storing two work vehicles with Contractor Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great location for storing our trolleys
David
June 11, 2019
Having a convenient and secure storage lot just down the street from my house is of great relief as one of our trolleys was vandalized prior to the storage lot opening while it was parked behind my house. Joe and his team have been great to deal with over the last couple of years and look forward to many more!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store our equipment.
Chris
October 16, 2018
Joe is great to work with and his storage yards are great for my business needs. I love that they have cameras everywhere and 24/7 access they provide is a must for my business needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Value, Safe, Convenient
Dale Hartzell
March 8, 2018
Contractor storage has been fantastic for storing my large trailer. Secure, 24 hour access, and an all around great facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great idea and extremely useful and convenient for any contractor.
EnviroShapes Concrete
March 5, 2018
Great idea and extremely useful and convenient for any contractor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Accommodating, safe, wonderful people to deal with.
March 5, 2018
I store a large piece of equipment here and I could not feel more safe with it in the place that it's at. Joe is a wonderful guy and will do whatever he can to assist you. Would not hesitate storing anything here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
PATRICK
March 5, 2018
Excellent service and a fair price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tami Fisher/Cole Preston
December 19, 2017
Awesome facility.........Would definatly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe has been great
Patrick ORourke
October 10, 2017
Thanks for the excellent service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Location, fair price for one of a kind contractor storage
Brittany Quinn
May 19, 2017
With this place I can focus on running my business and not finding a place to keep my equipment, Safe, clean, and secure. My tools and equipment are safe. lights, video, secure electric gate. Lucky to be here. I sleep at night knowing my stuff is locked up and under video surveillance.
Write a review