RV Spaces are Currently Full Make A Payment

Highlands Ranch Storage

8187 W. Brandon Drive, Littleton, CO 80125
Current Customers: 720.341.6358

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Been with them for 9 years
Michael Goldberg
March 3, 2020
Very happy overall.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Sylvester Gonzales
March 3, 2020
In the years that we have been at this parking lot we have had no problems whatsoever and all our needs have been met accordingly. Very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, friendly, well maintained and managed
Bill
March 3, 2020
This is the best storage facility by far. We have had a terrific experience for 3 years now. Management keeps the property safe, maintained and is always making improvements to enhance our rental spaces.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
TERRIFIC!
Bill S.
June 11, 2019
This is a great place to be. Joe takes care of our property day and night. Very hands on, secure, easy and convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very safe storage
Joshua Taylor
June 7, 2019
Gated access for your contractor storage needs. I've never had a problem with this facility. Cameras on sight and gated with an access code. If something seems fishy Joe will contact you to make sure everything is ok. 3 locations with great access for large equipment. I'm really glad I found this company
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I've been with Conractor
June 7, 2019
Generally very clean and tidy with good neighbors in nearby spots. Joe is helpful and very responsive if you ever need anything.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best storage lots
Jared Sposito
June 7, 2019
The easiest and safest storage lot in town. Not only is the owner great but all of the other businesses using this facility are as well. People help if needed, are observant of suspicion and are friendly. Nothing better than feeling safe and having a reliable space to leave our equipment .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great lot
Haunani Roark
June 7, 2019
So thankful to have Joe helping me weigh getting a lot it was quick and easy and it’s super convenient for my business!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to be
Jodie S
March 6, 2018
We have been at this location about 4 years and we have no complaints. Joe takes great care of us and our property. We appreciate the extra care taken to keep things clean, in shape and the extra mile he goes to keep an eye on things day and night.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I am more than happy with the storage yard
jerry draper/JEL CO
March 5, 2018
The owner Joe went out of his way to help me get moved in, he was amazing. All I can say if you are looking for a storage yard that is safe and secure with an incredible owner you have picked the right place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Joshua Taylor
March 5, 2018
I am very grateful to have found such a good deal for secured outside storage. 24hr access is great! Couldn't beat the price either. The views from here are amazing as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
been in two lots, both are very good
Mike Goldberg
March 5, 2018
Arvada is easy in out and location. Highlands Ranch lot not as easy in/out with a 40' trailer but otherwise a great place too, and much more convenient to our Littleton residence.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Gee;ls/Geels Construction Inc
March 5, 2018
Good location, friendly service, secure place to have my equipment. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eric Burg
March 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tark Tarran
June 4, 2017
This place is great very convenient and secure
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place for storage.
Dick's Towing LLC
May 27, 2017
They are great to work with, everytime that I have needed to expand my storage area they have figured out a way to make it happen. The security system is great especially for a tow lot.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing Storage Solution
Robin Binion
May 25, 2017
This place feels like a community. Joe is professional and responsive. People look out for each other and their belongings in addition to the security that is already provided.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
difenelie to anyone
Rigo Ruiz
May 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fenced, 24/7 gated access, lighted, security ... Best storage facility!
Scott Mrla
June 24, 2016
Have been at this facility for 8 years. It is fenced, has 24/7 security gate, lighting and security cameras. Kept up well with rock/crushed asphalt and has fencing between renters. Joe is great to work with .... very friendly and available to contact.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very friendly, and great communication! Perfect storage solution!
tony perez
June 19, 2016
Great storage facilities! Been here from the very beginning and never let down! Perfect for my Landscape business or any contractor's business. Thanks Joe!
Write a review