RV Spaces are Currently Full Make A Payment

Arvada Storage

8935 I-70 Frontage Road North, Arvada, CO 80002
Current Customers: 720.341.6358

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend this facility to anyone who is in need of yard.
Philip de Leon
March 9, 2020
This facility had everything I needed; for starters I needed 24/7 acess along with power and video servalance was must. This facility not only meet all my needs but the price was competitive and the management was always on top of making sure my concerns were met.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom Marquez
March 3, 2020
I have been renting a space for 3-1/2 years . Affordability , Location and Security are the three main reasons I am here. It is locally owned and is not part of some big corporate company . Joe personally keeps his eye on the yard via multiple cameras including night vision. Joe is always accessible and answers his phone or texts you back . Everyone in the yard are professionals and respectful of each other. After renting shops for 30 years this is a much more affordable alternative for a small business like myself. I'm very happy here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
We highly recommend
Jessica
April 27, 2018
We have been renting a space for about 3 years and have never had issues. Joseph is a pleasure to work with, very reasonable and personable. He met us onsite to go over the contract in person and fully explained it all and is friendly. Quickly responds to questions and is available for the customer. We highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility
Molly McGinnis
March 13, 2018
This property is convenient and affordable. The management is always available for questions and concerns. They are steadfast with regard to upkeep. These things are important to facility users like myself. Thank you for your attention.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
March 7, 2018
CAll has been good! It’s nice having security knowing you don’t have to worry about vandalism.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent contractor storage yard.
Darryl Land
March 5, 2018
We have been a customer of Contractor Storage over 4 years. We have had no problems with theft or other issues with contractors. Everyone respects the others space. They have great security cameras throughout the yard. We would highly recommend them. D. Land Painting Inc.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility, safe, secure, affordable!
Bob Erb
March 5, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent
Justin Studt
May 25, 2017
We couldn't be happy with the facility. Excellent security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility, Just wish it was closer
Mike Goldberg
May 25, 2017
Joe has been a pleasure to work with but is a bit to brief in email communication; probably because he does it from his cell phone most of the time ;-)
Write a review